Calendar

Spring Term 2017

Week Beginning 20th March
Tuesday 21st March Prep Spring Assembly 9am
Wednesday 22nd March

School Drama Production - "The Lion King"

U15/16 Netball Vs Harrodian at Home

Twelfth Night - Orange Tree Theatre - 10.30am

Thursday 23rd March School Drama Production - "The Lion King"
Friday 24th March

Breakfast Club - Mother's Day Event

Year 1-6 Movie Night

Week Beginning 27th March
Monday 27th March

Year 6 Cycle Training

Year 12 to UCAS Exhibition at ExCel, London       

Tuesday 28th March

Year 8 Retreat

Year 6 Cycle Training

U14 Hockey Vs St. Augustine Away leave  at 3.30pm

Wednesday 29th March

Year 6 Cycle Training

Senior Visitors' Afternoon - 2pm

Thursday 30th March

Year 6 Cycle Training

Prep Spring Concert 7pm

Breakfast Club - Easter Bunny visits

Week Beginning  3nd April

Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2017

Week Beginning  17th April

Wednesday 19th April                             Term Begins

Thursday 20th April                                A Level Practical PE moderation
                                                                       4pm A level Drama performance
Week Beginning  24th April

Thursday 27th April

Friday 28th April

   UK Junior Maths Challenge

  Feast of St Catherine Mass 9.00am

Week Beginning  1st May
Monday 1st May  

Bank Holiday – school closed

Tuesday 2nd May  

HPV(2) Year 8

Thursday 4th May Young Enterprise Learn to Earn for Year 10
Saturday/Sunday 6th/7th May

Duke of Edinburgh

Surrey Hills Assessment

Week Beginning  8th May
Thursday 11th May

Yrs 11 and 12 Study Leave starts

Week Beginning  15th May
Monday 15th May to Friday 19th May Year 6 Trip to France
Wednesday 17th May

Internal Exams commence

Week Beginning  22nd May

Monday 22nd May to Friday 26th May

Year 5 to Isle of Wight

Wednesday 24th May Internal exams end
Friday 26th  May Yr 13 Study Leave starts
Week Beginning  29th May
Half Term
Week Beginning  5th June
Monday 5th June U15  Rounders Home v The Hall
Tuesday 6th June. U14 Rounders  Home v The Hall
Wednesday 7 June

ISA Athletics Competition

Week Beginning  12th June
Tuesday 13th June                  

Visit to Bletchley Park – Y8&9 Top Maths sets

Wednesday 14th June Year 9 Chocolate Challenge
Saturday 17th June Y5 Activities/ Open Afternoon
Week Beginning  26th June
Monday 26th - Wednesday 28th June. Year 11 "Into the Sixth Form" induction
Wednesday 28th June Year 7 Induction Evening - 6.30pm
Week Beginning  3rd  July
Tuesday 4th July Y8 PSHE talk on Digital Safety
Talk to parents 7pm
Friday 7th  July                     

EYFS/KS1 Sports Day

Year 5 Taster Morning

Year 7 Pastoral Day / Year 9 Pastoral Morning

Week Beginning  10th July
Monday 10th July
KS2 and Senior Sports Day
Tuesday 11th July

Senior School Outing

Prep Celebration of Achievement

Wednesday 12th July

Senior Prize Giving

Thursday 13th July

End of Year Mass 11.am   

End of Year 12.30pm