Sister P Thomas Headmistress/Maths
Miss A Wallace Deputy Head/PHSE/Pastoral/History
Mrs S Marsh Head of Preparatory Department
Mr J Skidmore Director of Studies/Examinations Officer/Politics
Miss L Bellerby

Head of Sixth Form/Economics

Dr B Arnold

Science/Pastoral  Head of Key Stage 4 

Ms T Baker Psychology/Sociology (maternity leave)
Mrs P Bath History/English/RE
Mrs S Blackman RE
Mr T Blake  Science/Head of Cavell House
Mr B Bawden MFL 
Mrs M Collett Head of Maths
Miss S Collett Head of Drama
Mr C Cox Geography
Miss E Cousins Science
Mrs A Davids Maths/ Head of Bronte House
Mr R Davies English/Classical Civilisation
Mrs P Edmunds Maths
Mrs D Garrett Year 3 Teacher
Mrs N Gava Head of History
Dr R Gilchrist SENCo/Learning Support Co-ordinator
Mrs G Gillies English
Miss L Goodhew Year 5 Teacher
Mrs M Goodson MFL/EAL Teacher
Mrs M Griffin Nursery Teacher
Mrs M Hayward-Smith Head of Art and Design
Mrs J Healey Head of PE
Mrs M Hegarty Science
Mrs P Henderson Year 6 Teacher
Mr J Jacob Head of Music
Miss E Johnston French/Spanish
Mrs J Lines Music
Mrs P Mabelson Year 1 Teacher
Mrs C MacNaughton Prep SEN
 Mrs M Maunder Art and Design
Miss C McCarthy Year 4 Teacher
Mr M Melling Computing and ICT
Mr D Mitchell Science
Mrs R Nathoo Maths
Miss G Neale PE
Mrs A Oakley Year 2 Teacher/Head of Nightingale House
Mrs C O’Neill Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Rachel Ortu Spanish/French
Miss N Pallan Law
Ms S Parfitt Food and Nutrition
Miss R Pietrzyk Head of English
Mr D Rock Head of Geography
Miss M Ryan

Head of RE/Pastoral Head of KS3 and Chaplin

Mrs C Smyth Food and Nutrition
Mr F Scott Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs V Stevens Head of Science
Mr A Thompson Media Studies (Maternity cover for Pyschology/Socialogy)
Mrs H Thresh Prep Music Teacher
Mr R Vyvyan Business Studies
Miss H Waddams Prep PE Teacher
Miss F Warner Year 6 Teacher
Mrs B Williams Reception Teacher/EY Co-ordinator
Mrs S Winterburn Maths
Non-Teaching Staff
Mrs J Ruffle Librarian
Mrs A Jones Prep Librarian
Mrs D Solanki Science Technician
Mrs D Anderson After School Club
Mrs J Hockaday Cover Supervisor
Ms C Goldburn Fundraising and Marketing Manager
Mr S Oliveira ICT Network Manager
Administration Staff
Mrs A Faulkner PA to Headmistress & Admissions Manager
Mrs K Blight Administrative Assistant
Mrs J Harris Administrative Assistant
Classroom Assistants
Mrs R  Comb
Mrs W Crossman
Mrs C Touzet Mrs A Winfield
Mrs V Trimbell Miss A Ziebicka
Mr I Stewart Bursar and Clerk to the Governors
Mrs C Wilder Assistant Bursar
Mr J Bishop Facilities and Compliance Manager
Mrs N Mendes Mrs M Mendonca
Mr J Romay Caretaker
Mr J de Freitas Caretaker/Groundsman
Mr A Lebosquet Caretaker Assistant
Peripatetic Staff
Mrs Borge (Speech and Drama) Mr Allen (clarinet and saxophone)
Ms Varley (Voice) Ms Hyde (Singing)
Mrs Garty (Violin and Viola) Mrs J Ljubuncic (Swimming)
Mr Reay (Drums) Mr C Benfield (Guitar)
Mrs Yunli Hau (Piano) Mrs K Evans (Cello and Piano)