Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Pupils Return: Tuesday 10 April
Half term: Mon 28 May – Fri 1 June                

Summer Term ends:

Friday 6 July 12:30pm
 
Autumn Term 2018
Sixth Form Induction: Tuesday 4 September
Pupils Return: Wednesday 5 September                

Half Term:

Mon 22 October – Fri 2 November
 
End of Term: Tuesday 18 December   12:30pm
Spring Term 2019
Pupils Return: Tuesday 8 January
Half term:  Mon 18 February – Fri 22 February             

End of Term:                         

Tuesday 9 April
Summer Term 2019
Pupils Return:  Wednesday 24 April
Half term: Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May        

End of Term:          

Friday 5 July 12:30pm

 

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that dates remain unchanged, we reserve the right to make adjustments if circumstances require.