Autumn Term 2018

 Half Term:  Mon 22 October – Fri 2 November
 End of Term:  Tuesday 18 December 12:30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Pupils Return: Tuesday 8 January
Half term: Mon 18 February – Fri 22 February
End of Term: Tuesday 9 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Pupils Return: Wednesday 24 April
Half term: Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May
End of Term: Friday 5 July 12:30pm

 

Autumn Term 2019

Sixth Form Induction: Tuesday 3 September
Autumn term begins: Wednesday 4 September
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November
End of Term: Friday 13 December at 12.30 pm

Spring Term 2020

Spring term begins: Tuesday 7 January
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
End of Term: Friday 3 April at 12.30 pm

Summer Term 2020

Summer term begins: Tuesday 21 April
Half term: 25 May – Friday 29 May
End of Term: Friday 3 July at 12.30 pm