Whilst every effort is made to ensure that dates remain unchanged, we reserve the right to make adjustments if circumstances require.

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term ends: Friday 11 December at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET: Monday 4 – Tuesday 5 January
Spring term begins: Wednesday 6 January
Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Spring Term ends: Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET: Monday 12 April
Summer term begins: Tuesday 13 April
Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Summer Term ends: Friday 2 July at 12.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET: Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September
Autumn term begins: Monday 6 September
Half term: Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October
Autumn Term ends: Wednesday 15 December at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 4 January & Wednesday 5 January
Spring term begins: Thursday 6 January
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Spring Term ends: Friday 1 April @ 12.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 19 April
Summer term begins: Wednesday 20 April
Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Summer Term ends: Friday 8 July at 12.30pm